Новости En

10 Foods That Are Allowed on a Gluten-Free Diet

Gluten is a complex plant-based protein that is difficult for the body to break down and can cause intolerance or gastrointestinal problems.

You will not find gluten in these products:

  • Fish
  • Meat
  • Milk products
  • Eggs
  • Vegetable and animal oils
  • Vegetables and fruits
  • Legumes
  • Rice
  • Buckwheat
  • Millet
  • Corn
  • Cereals

Oatmeal is often processed in the same facility as wheat, the main source of gluten. With this approach, the likelihood of finding gluten in flakes is extremely high.

How did we solve this problem?

We produce nothing but oatmeal. No crops were grown in our fields before us.

Be confident in what you eat. Buy "Stashevsky"